Ridgeway C.E. (C) Primary School  | Phone: 01235 751254 | [email protected]


PTA Committee Members

The PTA Officers for the year 2020-21 are:


Chair -            Jen Casey

Secretary -    Claire Cousins

Treasurer -   John Bales

100 club -     Darshana Patel & Bes Chadzynski


General Committee members:


Molly O’Riordan

Valerie O’Riordan

Sylv Mutton

Kathy Yarker

Helen Doman

Anita Cowling

100 Club How we spend the funds The Committee Members