Ridgeway C.E. (C) Primary School  | Phone: 01235 751254 | office.3231@ridgeway.oxon.sch.uk

Parents

Term Dates 2018-19

Autumn Term :

(Inset Tuesday 4th and Wednesday 5th September 2018)

Thursday 6th September – Thursday 20th December 2018 (1.00 finish)

 

Half term:  

Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October 2018 (inclusive)

 

Christmas holiday:  

(Inset Friday 21st December 2018)

Monday 24th December 2018 – Friday 4th January 2019 (inclusive)

 

Spring Term:

Monday 7th January – Friday 5th April 2019 (1.00 finish)

 

Half term: 

Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February 2019 (inclusive)

 

Easter Holiday:

Monday 8th April – Monday 22nd April 2019 (inclusive)

(Good Friday 19th April – Easter Monday 22nd April) (Inset 23rd April 2019)

 

Summer Term:

Wednesday 24th April – Tuesday 23rd July 2019 (1.00 finish) (Inset Wednesday 24th July 2019)

 

School closed on Bank Holiday Monday 6th May 2019

 

Half term:  

Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2019 (inclusive)

 

 

Term and Holiday Dates 2019-20