Ridgeway C.E. (C) Primary School  | Phone: 01235 751254 | office.3231@ridgeway.oxon.sch.uk

Parents

Term Dates 2018-19

Autumn Term

(Inset Monday 2nd September and Tuesday 3rd September)

Wednesday 4th September – Thursday 19th December 2019 (1.00 finish)

 

Half term:

Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November 2019 (inclusive)

 

Christmas holiday:

Friday 20th December 2019 – Friday 3rd January 2020 (inclusive)

(Inset Monday 6th January)

 

Spring Term

Tuesday 7th January – Friday 3rd April 2020 (1.00 finish)

 

Half term:

Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February 2020 (inclusive)

 

Easter holiday:

Monday 6th April – Friday 17th April 2020 (inclusive)

(Good Friday 10th April – Easter Monday 13th April)

(Inset Monday 20th April)

 

Summer Term

Tuesday 21st April – Tuesday 21st July 2020 (1.00 finish)

(School closed on Bank Holiday Monday 4th May)

 

Half term:

(Bank Holiday Monday 25th May)

Tuesday 26th May- Friday 29th May 2020 (inclusive)

(Inset Monday 1st June)

 

 

 

Term and Holiday Dates 2020-21